Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flat Wire 7mm x 1mm (priced per ft)
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flat Wire 7mm x 1mm (priced per ft)
Model: WIR005
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$35.18
$28.14
Qty:
  • 7mm wide
  • 1mm thick

Great for making bangles or rings.

I have this sterling silver wire custom made for me with rounded edges (lengthwise), although in this wire (which is thinner than the 5mm x 1.5mm wire) the rounded edges are less noticeable. When this wire is made into a bangle, the rounded edges give the bracelet a more finished look. This wire is dead soft, which works well with stamping, but it is quite thick so it naturally has a bit of hardness. The stamping and shaping harden it enough to stay stiff in a nice cuff or bangle shape.

 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
Great finish, easy to use, took hardly any time to finish my first ever soldered silver bangle, thanks, great product.
07/15/2015
Kerry Australia
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this wire. It is perfect for stamping. Nothing better!
02/23/2016
Pam Pensiero
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent quality and great to work with for multiple types of projects. I will be purchasing again.
06/08/2016
Ayana
Grey_stars
Stars
This is some of the best wire, really easy to work with and a great price!
Thank you
07/17/2016
Connie Short
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this flat wire!!! The rounded edges are a life saver!!!
05/20/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
My favorite for the cuff bracelet perfect width and thickness very sturdy just wish there was a buy so many feet and get a discount price
09/15/2017
Jules
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this wire it is perfect for making stamped bangle bracelets, necklace tags, rings and more!
06/19/2018
JESSICA BAPTISTE
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for bracelets and rings! Cuts down on alot of finishing time!
05/02/2019
Jenna
Grey_stars
Stars
Love love Love! Perfect for what I need and I will definitely be ordering more!
09/22/2019
Sam
Frequently Purchased Together
SS842
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 19mm (.75"), 20g
$6.63
$5.30
Qty:
AT157
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 159mm (6.25") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
$10.80
$8.64
Qty:
SW18
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal 18g Sterling Silver, Round, Dead Soft Wire -1/2 oz (~6 ft)
$25.53
$20.42
Qty:
SS447
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 8mm (.31"), 18g
$2.31
$1.85
Qty:
JR034
Greyheart
Jump Rings Sterling Silver 4mm I.D. 18 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 ozt (~58 rings)
$18.86
$15.09
Qty:
WIR004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flat Wire 5mm x 1.5mm (priced per ft)
$35.99
$28.79
Qty:
AT210
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Snowflake Ornament, 70mm (2.75") x 58mm (2.28") with 2.6mm Hole, 18g
$8.00
$6.40
Qty:
SS050
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Open Teardrop, 29.5mm (1.16") x 22.5mm (.89"), 24g
$5.57
$4.46
Qty:
SS118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Rectangle Pendant with Tube Bail, 29mm (1.41") x 4mm (.16"), 15g
$5.10
$4.08
Qty:
SS022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flower with 8 Petals, 14mm (.55"), 20g
$4.30
$3.44
Qty:
MEA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Ring Sizer
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
INCH004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Sterling Silver Textured Drawn Cable Chain 4.5 x 2, by the Inch
$0.41
$0.33
Qty: