Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Model: KIT33
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(27 Reviews)
$27.00
Qty:

1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)

  • This was made to create a divot in metal for our 1.8mm flat back crystals to sit in.
  • Strike the stamp/punch a few times with your hammer to creat the divot. This works best on thicker metals (20g and thicker).
  • A Swarovski crystal can then be glued into the divot and nestled in the flat circle. This lets the edge of the crystal sit "in" the metal protecting it from getting knocked off.
  • Any strong glue will work, but we like to use Hypo Cement.
  • Design measures: 2.6mm across.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • We also carry this tool and kit in other sizes.
  • Swarovski crystal flat back rhinestone size SS5.
  • 12 packs of 20.
  • 1.8mm in diameter.
  • Use the setter tool to create a divot in your metal creating the perfect size to glue your flat back into.
  • Use Hypo Cement to glue these flat back crystals to blanks. 
  • After gluing, let it sit for at least 12 hours before wearing. 
  • January - Garnet (Siam)
  • February - Amethyst (Amethyst)
  • March - Aquamarine (Aquamarine)
  • April - Diamond (Clear Crystal)
  • May - Emerald (Emerald)
  • June - Alexandrite (Light Amethyst)
  • July - Ruby (Ruby)
  • August - Peridot (Peridot)
  • September - Sapphire (Sapphire)
  • October - Tourmaline (Rose)
  • November - Topaz (Topaz)
  • December - Blue Zircon (Blue Zircon or Tanzanite)
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
A great kit! Makes shopping to get started much easier.
03/20/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
These new little crystals are amazing! If you like a touch of bling, these are for you! Of course the new setting tool makes it easy as can be.
03/21/2018
Deb Bednarek
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a game changer in my designs! Why didn't I know about beaducation sooner?? I love this website and stamping community!
03/23/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this smaller crystal setter punch. This adds a nice dainty touch to my stamped pieces. I did not purchase the pick up tool. Wish I had and will be soon. These crystals are small and the pick up tool would be helpful. Thank you for offering this smaller size punch and crystals.
03/24/2018
Christiine Gerbasi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the setter punch and handy to have a set of crystals to begin using right from the start. Wish my eyesight was better, these crystals are really teeny.
04/05/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
I could never set these tiny crystals without this punch. Great for using in designs in smaller pieces, such as earrings.
04/07/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I simply love these little crystals. They are the perfect size for just a little added touch of bling. The punch is a breeze to use. Thank you for a great product!
04/09/2018
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
I didn’t know I needed this size in crystal setter until I saw the FB Live. I love all the design options with this. I have only had time to scratch the surface but I really love using it in the fletch of th the large boho arrow. I also find it easier to stamp this size vs. the 2.6mm size. Lastly, I love this is sold as a kit with crystals!
04/12/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I have the original size and had to have this one too! Gotta love adding bling to everything!!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
this is just the perfect size for the little ones, and the little size metals just adds a perfect touch.
04/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
Works very well inside of 6 mm initials. Just a pop of color and sparkle.
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
The tool is easy to use, makes the perfect impression for the beautiful crystals.
05/01/2018
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm all about glitter & sparkle & the setter is perfect to add that to any piece.
05/15/2018
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this smaller option as I have the bigger sizes and sometimes needed just a tad of bling. I do not have the crystal katana and so far I’ve had great success with setting these with my Tronex pliers.
05/16/2018
Larisa Barth
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these little crystals and the setter makes them so easy to set!
06/04/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute! They are smaller than expected but still perfect! I will have to buy the bigger ones soon :)
Thanks Beaducation for the amazing product!
06/16/2018
Em
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this set up! The crystal setter works wonderful and it was nice to get all the birthstone colors at once.
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Love that these come in large packs!
08/04/2018
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this kit! Such a great price for what you get. Love that we have multiple sizes for crystals now !!!!
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this size. I have the larger ones also, but wanted the smaller ones for a project.
08/17/2018
Sandi
Grey_stars
Stars
This kit is really a plus. It adds just a bit of bling to many projects that just need a little extra. I recommend both this and the other similar kit to add that little bit of crystal to your projects. Try it, you'll like it.
09/15/2018
Sandra
Grey_stars
Stars
I love using these to add a little bit of bling to projects! Now I NEED the other size, too LOL
10/09/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
So FUN to add a little sparkle and pizzaz!
10/12/2018
suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these. Adds a little sparkle to every piece.
11/29/2018
Brenda l
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this crystal embellishment kit. I love that they are Swarovski Crystals as well and it comes with everything you need to get started with bling
12/15/2018
Kat
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes it so easy to bling out a piece! It is easy to use. Beaducation is always finding ways to make life easier for us with metal stamping! I love the video tutorial too!
12/15/2018
Ia
Grey_stars
Stars
I am absolutely obsessed with these crystals. I find I want to add them to everything. I bought this set and the 2.6 set. And I'm glad I did, sometimes you need a little sparkle and sometimes you need just a little more. I also bought the Hypo Cement Glue and it works perfect. I love the tiny tip when adding these crystals to a piece. If you haven't bought this set yet, do it. You won't regret it!
04/15/2019
Brittany
Frequently Purchased Together
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
KIT42
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 3.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$35.75
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
MM056
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals Crystal Katana Mixed Media Pick Up Tool
$28.95
Qty:
KIT31
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored Pack (240 pieces)
$14.70
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty:
DS847
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wings Metal Design Stamps, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
BMM1157
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Tapered Flat Ring Blank, 57.2mm (2.25") x 7mm (.28") - SIZE 6-8
$4.00
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$29.75
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty: