Jump Rings Stainless Steel 6mm I.D. 16 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 oz (~30 rings)
Jump Rings Stainless Steel 6mm I.D. 16 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 oz (~30 rings)
Jump Rings Stainless Steel 6mm I.D. 16 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 oz (~30 rings)
Model: JR136
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$2.45

Stainless Steel 6mm I.D. 16 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 oz (~30 rings)

  • 16g stainless steel wire. 
  • Inner Diameter: 6mm
  • 1/4 ounce pack.
  • Approximately 30 rings.
Made_in_usa

A Note About Jump Ring Gauges
1.25mm hole punch plier accommodates up to a 18 gauge jump ring
1.8mm hole punch plier accommodates up to a 14 gauge jump ring
(Don't forget the lower the gauge number, the thicker the jump ring)
Click Here to Find Out the Jump Ring to Pair with Your Blank

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love these jump rings! They are so sturdy and I will be purchasing more once I run out.
04/15/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm happy to finally have stainless rings, They look great when finishing stainless chain and adding a clasp. Nice shiny color and strong.
04/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
More great jump rings. Thank you Beaducation for the wide variety of gauges, metals and sizes. I use no others now that i found Beaducation's.
05/16/2018
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
These jump rings a nice and sturdy and just as described! I am thrilled you all are carrying more stainless supplies.
06/01/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! I love the size of these and I especially love the strength of these! Stainless are my new go to’s now!
06/16/2018
Amber
Grey_stars
Stars
I love stainless steel jump rings since they are shiny and won't tarnish. This size works great for attaching a blank to a beaded bracelet.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice and thick so i dont have to worry about anything pulling apart! So shiny!
10/15/2019
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these! Thick and you can tell the quality!!
07/09/2020
Liz
Frequently Purchased Together
JR134
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jump Rings Stainless Steel 4mm I.D. 18 Gauge Jump Rings, 1/4 oz (~70 rings)
$2.30
Qty:
SS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 6, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$7.50
Qty:
JR150
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jump Rings Stainless Steel, Black 4mm I.D. 18 Gauge Jump Rings, Pack of 10
$1.20
Qty:
SS939
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$2.48
Qty:
AT200
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.375"), 16g Gauge
$1.96
Qty:
AT188
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel Rolo Chain 1.5mm with Clasp, 18", Pack of 5
$7.75
Qty:
CHN113
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel, Black 2mm Flat Cable Chain, 18", Pack of 2
$2.75
Qty:
AT269
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 19mm (.75"), 12 Gauge - Deburred with Smooth Edges
$3.60
Qty:
KIT30
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Pack of Birthstone Colors (240 pieces)
$18.10
Qty: