Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS707
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$15.00
$12.00

Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 8mm x 5mm
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool. 
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • We have two sizes of these Vintage Half Sunburst

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

Grey_stars
Stars
Very versatile stamp! Crisp,clean.
07/20/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this sunrise as well as the larger one. They are so beautiful. Using the tilt and tap method, they leave a beautiful impression. I love using this smaller one as both fireworks and as a sunset/sunrise in a scene with the campers and trees. This size is a good one to create more detailed scenes, and I love that about it.
07/30/2018
Stacy S.
Grey_stars
Stars
Sunshine on my mountains makes me happy!
Sunrise, sunset, it’s all good!
08/11/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp for including in mandala designs. It impresses with one good whack from the brass hammer.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful design! I love using it with my mountains as well as all outdoor scenes.
09/05/2018
mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love this stamp. I have already used it so many times. It stamps very easily.
11/14/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
A nice versatile stamp. Stamps easily with a nice clean impression.
12/11/2018
Nicola
Grey_stars
Stars
What a beautiful design! I plan to use it with my other nature-themed stamps for some lovely scenes.
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps great but now I NEED the larger one, too! LOL
01/10/2019
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
What a great design. So many uses!
01/10/2019
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
Another wonderful addition to my collection!
01/15/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
stamps great! fun to use with the crystal setter!
01/15/2019
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Versatile stamp, love it!
01/29/2019
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
You can use this stamp for so many things and it stamps out beautifully. Definitely recommend this one!
01/30/2019
Kim G
Grey_stars
Stars
Great design stamp. Can be used in many different arrangements to create other designs and curves.
02/02/2019
Judy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS657
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp 2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS715
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tuscan Rose Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS714
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Open Rose Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS561
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 4mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty: