Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS718
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$34.00
Qty:

Spiral Sprigs 1 &  2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original

  • Designs measures: 14mm x 6.3mm
  • Both made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Designs
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out other stems with leaves. 
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
These stamps are so lovely. They work so beautifully with all my flowers. I am so happy!
07/28/2018
Love me some sprigs
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the new stamps Beaducation has been releasing lately! They add a unique touch to designs. High quality as always, and they produce such a clear image. Offering opposing options in these vines is great - opens even more design ideas.
08/02/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
The graceful design of these stems and leaves adds so much to my floral themed projects. So beautiful and versatile!
08/15/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE! These are so pretty for a stem or just to use as a flourish or decoration on anything. I live the Christmas tree idea with these as garland and adding the crystals as ornaments.
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like the way these class up my flowers. They fill in the bouquet or you can enter twine them and make cool borders. These are just so versatile, you need to buy them right now !!!
09/20/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
These sprigs are gorgeous! I don't know why I waited so long to order them. The detail is beautiful and I LOVE the size of them. The sprigs are wonderful with all your flowers and as a border. I also love stamping them together- they almost look like a vine heart. I do find I need my 2 lbs. hammer and definitely use tilt and tap with these!
12/13/2018
Stacy S.
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful stamps! Love the curved vine design. They stamp with a sharp crisp clean look!
01/15/2019
K. Weller
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these. I want to use them on so many items. They are beautiful just by themselves. I do use the tilt and tap method.
04/30/2019
Judith Webb
Frequently Purchased Together
DS730
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS805
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Long Stem with Three Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS710
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 2, Whimsical Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS688
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Border Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS370
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Lil Echinacea Flower Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS731
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS706
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS756
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Gerbera Daisy Metal Design Stamp, 10.8mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS729
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower  Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty: