Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS731
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$27.00
$21.60
Qty:

Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 17.8mm x 14.8mm
  • Made from 3/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

Grey_stars
Stars
I haven't used this yet, but the really beautiful design is clear and sharp on this huge stamp! I'm looking forward to designing with it.
07/23/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
The flowers Beaducation has released are so unique and have a feminine, almost shabby chic style, appeal to them. Great addition!
08/02/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
As with all the bigger stamps I find I have to hit it harder than I thought I would or it leaves a lacy-type impression.
Very pretty design!
08/11/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp. It stamps really clear
08/15/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I like all of the Beaducation nature stamps. I have been using them to make rage that I attach to jars to make vases. They are great decorations for my booth and are good sellers too. As with other larger stamps tilt n tap is a must but the flowers look lovely!
08/15/2018
KarenB
Grey_stars
Stars
Just another awesomely pretty flower design by Beaducation. I didn’t realize how big this one was until I received it. A great surprise
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this! I didn't realize how big it was, but it stamps great with a 2lb hammer.
09/01/2018
Haley's Vintage
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Pair it with the mason jar and it’s even better!
10/04/2018
Big bold and beautiful
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp has to be my favorite to date!!!
10/15/2018
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is absolutely amazing! I made really beautiful bridal jewelry with it. Because of the impressive size, it's fun to just use part of the stamp on an edge. Definitely requires the tilt and tap method to get a full impression.
10/23/2018
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these big stamps! Beautiful design gives a nice clean impression with a good wack from a 2lb.
12/11/2018
Nicola
Grey_stars
Stars
This is beautiful! I love that I can use all of it, or just parts of it and it still looks great.
12/28/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
Did not really realize how big this stamp was until I got it. But I love it! It makes an awesome impression. I only have the 1lb. brass hammer, but it still works if you use a little extra careful persuasion. Can't wait to try it with the mason jar stamp.
01/23/2019
Dana
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice big stamp. A whole bouquet of flowers with just a few good whacks! Goes well in my mason jar!
01/29/2019
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp and need to incorporate it into more of my stamped pieces! It is pretty big, so the tilt n tap method is a must!
02/11/2019
Mandy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS729
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower  Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
$22.40
Qty:
DS705
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
$21.60
Qty:
DS730
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS805
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Long Stem with Three Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
$22.40
Qty:
DS718
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
$34.00
$27.20
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS715
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tuscan Rose Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS711
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scalloped Fan Metal Design Stamp, 8.2mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
$22.40
Qty: