Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
Model: MM057
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$3.65
$2.92

Aluminum Circle / Coaster Blank,  102mm (4"), 10 Gauge

- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Divide up a Circle Using a Circle Divider Grid for Mandala Stamping
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
These are big and heavy! I love them. I was able to stamp Christmas carols on them to use a ornaments. I was able to get a first and second verse, along with the chorus. There was even room left over for a few design stamps.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
These are substantial! I'm not sure I'll use as a coaster though, I like how Lisa framed them in her video! Something totally different!!
11/23/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have finally taken the plunge with these big discs! The size is wonderful- so much space. I cannot believe the value of these either- what a great price for this size and gauge. I plan on using these as pieces I frame for end-of-the-year teacher gifts. I am starting now, though, as this is a substantial canvas for me and will take planning!
12/13/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the size and weight of this blank.
01/10/2019
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
Haven't made my coaster sets yet but these are a very nice weight and size.
01/30/2019
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so much fun!! The design possibilities are endless.
04/24/2019
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! They are so sturdy and thick. I think I’m going to make some Anniversary presents out of them.
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
I can’t wait to stamp these big and beautiful blanks!
12/21/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size, weight, and thickness!! Cant wait to stamp it :)
01/22/2020
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm totally hooked! I finally took the plunge and have made several sets of Mandala Coasters, and love these! Perfect size and gauge!
02/15/2020
Cheryl
Grey_stars
Stars
Love how these look after stamping they are very large and thick you can really go crazy with these and personalize designs for coasters.
04/27/2020
maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely adore these!! I have yet to use it as a coaster, though. I've done scenic mandalas and attached them to a background for framing. Perfect decor or a gift! They're so much fun to plan out and the thick guage makes it so easy to stamp. Don't be afraid of these bad boys!
05/30/2020
Trish
Frequently Purchased Together
MM058
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Cork Pad with Sticky Backing for 4" Aluminum Circle Coaster
$1.70
$1.36
Qty:
AT264
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle 73mm (2.85"), 18 Gauge
$2.95
$2.36
Qty:
BMM1234
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Alkeme Round, Disc, Circle, 50.8mm (2"), 18 Gauge
$4.61
$3.69
Qty:
AT265
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle 63.5mm (2.5"), 14 Gauge
$2.75
$2.20
Qty:
DS997
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Pointy Spiral Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 6.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA160
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$3.28
$2.62
Qty:
DS952
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paisley Pointing Right Metal Design Stamp, 8.25mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
SHP040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Wood Dapping Shaping Block, 4 Round Depressions
$26.95
$21.56
Qty:
SHP041
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 5 Piece Wood Dapping Punch Set
$11.50
$9.20
Qty:
AT245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank,  83mm (3.27") x  71mm (2.8"), 14 Gauge
$3.25
$2.60
Qty:
CO319
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 24g
$2.64
$2.11
Qty: