Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
Model: MM057
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$2.95
Qty:

Aluminum Circle / Coaster Blank,  102mm (4"), 10g

  • Diameter: 102mm (4")
  • Thickness: 10g
  • Requires lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Has a peelable plastic film on it to protect from scratching.
  • Remove film before stamping on blank.
  • Back may be scratched - but the side with the laminate that you peel is perfect! 
  • We do not recommend soldering on aluminum.
  • We recommend a Sharpie or Gilders Paste to darken impressions.
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • We have a peel and stick on cork pad, which you can add to the back of this blank to create a coaster.
  • The sample with the Fan stamps, was made by our pal Harold Pritchard. Amazing right!?
Made_in_usa
Divide up a Circle Using a Circle Divider Grid for Mandala Stamping
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
These are big and heavy! I love them. I was able to stamp Christmas carols on them to use a ornaments. I was able to get a first and second verse, along with the chorus. There was even room left over for a few design stamps.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
These are substantial! I'm not sure I'll use as a coaster though, I like how Lisa framed them in her video! Something totally different!!
11/23/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have finally taken the plunge with these big discs! The size is wonderful- so much space. I cannot believe the value of these either- what a great price for this size and gauge. I plan on using these as pieces I frame for end-of-the-year teacher gifts. I am starting now, though, as this is a substantial canvas for me and will take planning!
12/13/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the size and weight of this blank.
01/10/2019
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
Haven't made my coaster sets yet but these are a very nice weight and size.
01/30/2019
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so much fun!! The design possibilities are endless.
04/24/2019
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! They are so sturdy and thick. I think I’m going to make some Anniversary presents out of them.
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
I can’t wait to stamp these big and beautiful blanks!
12/21/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size, weight, and thickness!! Cant wait to stamp it :)
01/22/2020
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm totally hooked! I finally took the plunge and have made several sets of Mandala Coasters, and love these! Perfect size and gauge!
02/15/2020
Cheryl
Frequently Purchased Together
MM058
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Cork Pad with Sticky Backing for 4" Aluminum Circle Coaster
$1.70
Qty:
AT163
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
$2.36
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$2.13
Qty:
KA160
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$2.98
Qty:
AT246
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Stainless Steel, Black Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.37")
$3.25
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty:
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.48
Qty:
KA115
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Off Centered Washer, 32mm (1.25") with 20mm (.79") ID, 18g, Pack of 5
$7.07
Qty:
AT118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet or Bookmark Blank, 152mm (6") x 25.4mm (1"), 20g
$1.54
Qty:
CO230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rounded Square, 13mm (.51"), 24g, Pack of 5
$2.94
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty: