Wire & Sheet Metal 12g Aluminum Wire - 39 Feet
Wire & Sheet Metal 12g Aluminum Wire - 39 Feet
Wire & Sheet Metal 12g Aluminum Wire - 39 Feet
Wire & Sheet Metal 12g Aluminum Wire - 39 Feet
Model: WIR064
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$6.25
Qty:

12g Aluminum Wire - 39 Feet

  • 12 Gauge
  • Aluminum - VERY soft
  • Round Wire
  • 39 feetĀ 
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to hammer flat. My 6 year old grandson just had to try it out in my pasta rolling machine. It flattened out like butta!
09/16/2019
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my goodness, love this stuff! So much fun flattening and making pendants and earrings! The shape possibilities are endless and only limited by your imagination!
10/07/2019
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
So easy to pound and shape!
10/22/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
I just had to try this aluminum wire after watching the posted tutorial. It is so easy to use and the earrings I made have gotten so many compliments!
11/12/2019
Jill
Grey_stars
Stars
The possibilities are limitless with hammering and flattening this wire. So easy to hammer. Of course my first thought is always.......can I make it into a heart shape??...Yep, sure can.:)
11/30/2019
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to hammer and shape. I just notice the metal dulls a bit. I'm sure that's to be expected though, it just looks dirty. Maybe I'll try again with a fresh hammer and surface (?)
12/15/2019
Rachelle Undershute
Grey_stars
Stars
I saw Lisa and Mel use this in a Beaducation Live and was debating ordering....oh my gosh so glad I did. I made so many earrings at Christmas and loved them this is so workable and easy to use. It's a no brainer. If you haven't purchased...what are you waiting for?
02/15/2020
Nancy M.
Grey_stars
Stars
Love working with this wire it is easy to shape makes cute earrings.
04/27/2020
maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
This wire is awesome and what a great deal! I actually plan on making DIY bubble wands with this wire, pounding it flat and then stamping on it to customize the wands.
08/02/2020
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
DS852
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Lavender Pointing Left Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
SH131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  Pack of 5
$1.25
Qty:
WIR063
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Non Tarnish Silver Tone Craft Wire, 16g
$9.45
Qty:
AT208
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Camper with Flags, 66.6mm (2.6")  x 42.5mm (1.7mm), 16g
$7.00
Qty:
DS931
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Open Flower 2 Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS952
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paisley Pointing Right Metal Design Stamp, 8.25mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
CO339
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Off Centered Washer, 32mm (1.25") with 20mm (.79") ID, 24g
$1.64
Qty:
PUN004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Screw Down Hole Punch, 1.6mm & 2.3mm holes
$33.32
Qty:
TL037
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Aluminum Round Head 1/16" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pack of 50
$4.68
Qty: