Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20
Model: BD247
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$1.30
Qty:

2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20  

  • Swarovski crystal flat back size SS9.
  • Pack of 20.
  • 2.6mm in diameter.
- Setting Swarovski Flat Back Crystals into Metal -
  • To set a flat back crystal into metal, use one of our Crystal Setters.
  • First stamp the setter into the metal to create a divot (the 3.8mm size only indents well into soft metals like pewter or aluminum).
  • Dab a little glue in the divot. We like to use Hypo Cement.
  • Use a tool like the Crystal Ninja Katana or Tanto (lifesaver!) to pick up the flat back and place it in the divot.
  • After gluing, let it sit for at least 12 hours before wearing.
Grey_stars
Stars
I love genuine tanzanite so this crystal color is a great substitute for my jewelry. Beautiful color! Thank you.
12/19/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a beautiful tanzanite color! It is my mom's favorite stone and I cannot wait to make her some earrings with them.
01/18/2018
Haley (StampednVintage)
Grey_stars
Stars
I love all shades of purple/violet and this is the prettiest! A really beautiful color.
02/13/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
These are gorgeous! I set some into the ends of peacock feathers that I stamped on a piece and now I may not be able to part with it!
04/05/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful color, came back for more in the other size!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my favorite crystal color! It is such a pretty color and all the crystals shine and sparkle in the light so well.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my absolute fav! I think the color is awesome!! I can't wait to get the other size.
04/17/2019
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this color. I have it in two sizes for necklaces.
04/22/2020
Jessica
Frequently Purchased Together
BD266
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite, Pack of 20
$1.45
Qty:
BD244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Capri Blue, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD246
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Jonquil, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Blue Zircon, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD248
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD263
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Capri Blue, Pack of 20
$1.45
Qty:
BD016
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Rose, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD252
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Siam, Pack of 20
$1.45
Qty:
BD018
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Sapphire, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Fuchsia, Pack of 20
$1.55
Qty:
BD250
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal Volcano, Pack of 20
$1.65
Qty:
BD262
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Sapphire, Pack of 20
$1.45
Qty: